2010 Board Election Results

Here are the final results from the 2010 voting for the open seats of
the OSGeo Board of Directors. There were four seats open and they have
been filled by, in alphabetical order:

* Arnulf Christl
* Daniel Morissette
* Frank Warmerdam
* Tim Schaub

Thanks to everyone for running. The voting participation was 82% and
there were no tie scores to arbitrate.
Your complete resulting Board is:

* Arnulf Christl
* Chris Schmidt
* Daniel Morissette
* Frank Warmerdam
* Geoff Zeiss
* Jeff McKenna
* Markus Neteler
* Ravi Kumar
* Tim Schaub

We will complete the 2010 election process with the selection of new
Charter Members in September after FOSS4G.


Paul Ramsey
2010 Returning Officer

OSGeo Sponsors

View all sponsors